Organising Committee

General Chair


Ruben Verborgh

(Ghent University – imec)

ruben.verborgh@ugent.be

Country: Belgium

Programme Chair


Katja Hose

(Aalborg University)

khose@cs.aau.dk

Country: Denmark

Heiko Paulheim

(University of Mannheim)

heiko@informatik.uni-mannheim.de

Country: Germany

In-Use Chair


Oscar Corcho

(Universidad Politécnica de Madrid)

ocorcho@fi.upm.es

Country: Spain

Petar Ristoski

(IBM Research)

petar.ristoski@ibm.com

Country: USA

Resources Chair


Pierre-Antoine Champin

(Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1)

pierre-antoine.champin@univ-lyon1.fr

Country: France

Maria Maleshkova

(University of Bonn)

maleshkova@iai.uni-bonn.de

Country: Germany

Digital Conference Chairs


Violeta Ilik

(Adelphi University Libraries)

ilik.violeta@gmail.com

Country: USA

Christian Hauschke

(Leibniz Information Center for Science and Technology, University Library (TIB))

christian.hauschke@tib.eu

Country: Germany

Workshop & Tutorials


Femke Ongenae

(Ghent University – imec)

femke.ongenae@ugent.be

Country: Belgium

Riccardo Tommasini

(University of Tartu)

riccardo.tommasini@ut.ee

Country: Estonia

Posters & Demos


Anastasia Dimou

(Ghent University – imec)

anastasia.dimou@ugent.be

Country: Belgium

Aidan Hogan

(DCC, Universidad de Chile; IMFD)

aidhog@gmail.com

Country: Chile

PhD Symposium


Ilaria Tiddi

(Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)

i.tiddi@vu.nl

Country: The Netherlands

Claudia Damato

(University of Bari Italy)

claudia.damato@uniba.it

Country: Italy

Industry


Simon Mayer

(University of St. Gallen)

simon.mayer@unisg.ch

Country: Switzerland

Arne Bröring

(Siemens AG)

arne.broering@siemens.com

Country: Germany

Sponsoring


Project Networking


Alexandra Garatzogianni

(Leibniz Information Center for Science and Technology, University Library (TIB))

alexandra.garatzogianni@tib.eu

Country: Germany

Web and Publicity


Cogan Shimizu

(Kansas State University)

coganmshimizu@ksu.edu

Country: USA

Semantic Technologies


François Scharffe

(Columbia University)

francois@knowledgegraph.tech

Country: USA

Proceedings


Mehwish Alam

(FIZ-Kalrsruhe, Leibniz Institute for Information Infrastructure and Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

mehwish.alam@fiz-karlsruhe.de

Country: Germany

Share on